التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ryan Yan Mr. Ryan Yan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :0086-400-859-1685 الالكتروني:info@uwinoffroad.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

Shanghai Uwin Automotive Product Co.، Ltd. هو وجود جديد وحديث وديناميكي في سوق سيارات الدفع الرباعي وملحقات السيارات في الصين. تم إنشاء شركتنا من أجل أن تصبح رائدة في السوق. يتمتع موظفونا بخبرة سنوات عديدة في هذا المجال ، ويرغبون في تقديم أفضل خدمة لك. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات 4x4 بما في ذلك: حبل ونش الاصطناعية ، جيب رانجلر الوفير ، شريط جانبي الجانب ، ونش Prolink Flatlink ، حزام شجرة التوقف ، شريط سقف ، المفسد ، غطاء الإطارات الاحتياطية ، سلم خلفي ، غطاء tonneau ، بطانة السرير للسيارة ، mpv ، جيب والتقاط. لضمان جودة منتجاتنا ، اعتمدنا آلات يتم التحكم فيها رقميًا مثل ثني الأنابيب والقطع والليزر. لإكسسوارات السيارات بما في ذلك: غطاء مقعد السيارة ، سجادة أرضية السيارة ، غطاء ظلة السيارة ، أغطية السيارة ، أغطية صندوق السيارة ، غطاء فرامل اليد ، المرآة ، واقي الصدمات ، واقي الأبواب ، حاجب الشمس ، ضوء الفرامل ، الصمام ، غطاء العجلة ، غطاء المقعد ، وسادة ، تغطية عجلة القيادة أنواع أكثر من 10000 لاختيار اور. نحن نتطلع للتعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونأمل ألا نتمكن من أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا في الصين فقط. ولكن أيضا أصدقائك المقربين.



لدينا خط إنتاج ألماني متقدم ونظام اختبار صارم ، للتأكد من أن كل منتج من الأداء العالي وطول العمر للاستخدام. لدينا شهادة ISO ، تحت نظام إدارة الجودة العلمية المكتملة. نحن قادرون على القيام بالتخصيص بسبب خط الإنتاج والمنتجات المتنوعة.


على أساس نظام اختبار الشد القياسي العالي ، نقوم باختبار جميع العناصر قبل شحنها ، من الألياف والمواد شبه المصنعة إلى العناصر النهائية. هذا كل شيء لتجنب فشل الجودة. منتجاتنا تستخدم في صناعات الطرق الوعرة. منذ بدء الشركة ، نحافظ على قواعد عالية ، وبناء نظام اختبار موثوقة الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع إنسانية. الشركة قوية في التكنولوجيا ، متقدمة في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، أنجزت في مرافق الاختبار.


سعينا الأبدي هو جعل عملائنا يشعرون بالراحة وعدم القلق والراحة عنا. أي اقتراحات لك ، سنلتقي بهم. نحن موثوقة. نرحب بزيارتكم والتوجيه. نتطلع إلى التعاون التجاري معكم.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

Shanghai Uwin Automotive Product Co.، Ltd. هو وجود جديد وحديث وديناميكي في سوق سيارات الدفع الرباعي وملحقات السيارات في الصين. تم إنشاء شركتنا من أجل أن تصبح رائدة في السوق. يتمتع موظفونا بخبرة سنوات عديدة في هذا المجال ، ويرغبون في تقديم أفضل خدمة لك. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات 4x4 بما في ذلك: حبل ونش الاصطناعية ، جيب رانجلر الوفير ، شريط جانبي الجانب ، ونش Prolink Flatlink ، حزام شجرة التوقف ، شريط سقف ، المفسد ، غطاء الإطارات الاحتياطية ، سلم خلفي ، غطاء tonneau ، بطانة السرير للسيارة ، mpv ، جيب والتقاط. لضمان جودة منتجاتنا ، اعتمدنا آلات يتم التحكم فيها رقميًا مثل ثني الأنابيب والقطع والليزر. لإكسسوارات السيارات بما في ذلك: غطاء مقعد السيارة ، سجادة أرضية السيارة ، غطاء ظلة السيارة ، أغطية السيارة ، أغطية صندوق السيارة ، غطاء فرامل اليد ، المرآة ، واقي الصدمات ، واقي الأبواب ، حاجب الشمس ، ضوء الفرامل ، الصمام ، غطاء العجلة ، غطاء المقعد ، وسادة ، تغطية عجلة القيادة أنواع أكثر من 10000 لاختيار اور. نحن نتطلع للتعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونأمل ألا نتمكن من أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا في الصين فقط. ولكن أيضا أصدقائك المقربين.



لدينا خط إنتاج ألماني متقدم ونظام اختبار صارم ، للتأكد من أن كل منتج من الأداء العالي وطول العمر للاستخدام. لدينا شهادة ISO ، تحت نظام إدارة الجودة العلمية المكتملة. نحن قادرون على القيام بالتخصيص بسبب خط الإنتاج والمنتجات المتنوعة.


على أساس نظام اختبار الشد القياسي العالي ، نقوم باختبار جميع العناصر قبل شحنها ، من الألياف والمواد شبه المصنعة إلى العناصر النهائية. هذا كل شيء لتجنب فشل الجودة. منتجاتنا تستخدم في صناعات الطرق الوعرة. منذ بدء الشركة ، نحافظ على قواعد عالية ، وبناء نظام اختبار موثوقة الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع إنسانية. الشركة قوية في التكنولوجيا ، متقدمة في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، أنجزت في مرافق الاختبار.


سعينا الأبدي هو جعل عملائنا يشعرون بالراحة وعدم القلق والراحة عنا. أي اقتراحات لك ، سنلتقي بهم. نحن موثوقة. نرحب بزيارتكم والتوجيه. نتطلع إلى التعاون التجاري معكم.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Yan Mr. Ryan Yan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-400-859-1685 Email:info@uwinoffroad.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shanghai Uwin Automotive Product Co., Ltd. Is a new, modern, dynamic presence in the market of 4x4 & car accessories in china. Our company was created in order to become a pioneer in the market. Our people have many years' experience in this field, willing to supply the best service to u. Our product range for 4x4 including: Synthetic Winch Rope , Jeep Wrangler Bumper, Jeep side bar, Winch Prolink Flatlink, Tree Saver Strap, roof bar, spoiler, spare tire cover, rear ladder, tonneau cover, bed liner for suv, mpv, jeep and pick up. Ensure quality of our products, we adopted digitally controlled machines such as tube-bending, cutting and laser cutting. For car accessories including: Car Seat Cover, Car floor Mats, Car Sunshade Cover, Car Covers, Car Trunk Covers, hand brake cover, mirror, bumper guard, door guard, sunshade, brake light, led, wheel cover, seat cover, cushion, Steering Wheel Cover etc more than 10000 kinds for ur choice. We are looking forward to cooperate with customers all over the world, and we hope we can become not only ur biz partner in china. But also your close friends.



We have advanced German-made production line and strict testing system, to make sure that each product is of high performance and higher longevity of usage.We have ISO certificate, under completed and scientific quality management system. We're able to do customization due to our production line and diversified products.


On the basis of high standard tensile testing system, we test all items before they are shipped, from fibers, semi-finished items, to finished items. This is all to avoid quality fail.Our products are used for industries of offroads. Since starting of the company, we keep on high rules, building reliable quality test system and humane after-sell service. The company is strong in technology, advanced in production technology, completed in testing facilities.


Our eternal pursuit is to make our customers feel convenient, non-worried, comfortable about us. Any suggestions of yours, we will meet them. We`re reliable. Welcome your visit and guidance. Looking forward to the business cooperation with you.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shanghai Uwin Automotive Product Co., Ltd. Is a new, modern, dynamic presence in the market of 4x4 & car accessories in china. Our company was created in order to become a pioneer in the market. Our people have many years' experience in this field, willing to supply the best service to u. Our product range for 4x4 including: Synthetic Winch Rope , Jeep Wrangler Bumper, Jeep side bar, Winch Prolink Flatlink, Tree Saver Strap, roof bar, spoiler, spare tire cover, rear ladder, tonneau cover, bed liner for suv, mpv, jeep and pick up. Ensure quality of our products, we adopted digitally controlled machines such as tube-bending, cutting and laser cutting. For car accessories including: Car Seat Cover, Car floor Mats, Car Sunshade Cover, Car Covers, Car Trunk Covers, hand brake cover, mirror, bumper guard, door guard, sunshade, brake light, led, wheel cover, seat cover, cushion, Steering Wheel Cover etc more than 10000 kinds for ur choice. We are looking forward to cooperate with customers all over the world, and we hope we can become not only ur biz partner in china. But also your close friends.



We have advanced German-made production line and strict testing system, to make sure that each product is of high performance and higher longevity of usage.We have ISO certificate, under completed and scientific quality management system. We're able to do customization due to our production line and diversified products.


On the basis of high standard tensile testing system, we test all items before they are shipped, from fibers, semi-finished items, to finished items. This is all to avoid quality fail.Our products are used for industries of offroads. Since starting of the company, we keep on high rules, building reliable quality test system and humane after-sell service. The company is strong in technology, advanced in production technology, completed in testing facilities.


Our eternal pursuit is to make our customers feel convenient, non-worried, comfortable about us. Any suggestions of yours, we will meet them. We`re reliable. Welcome your visit and guidance. Looking forward to the business cooperation with you.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry