التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ryan Yan Mr. Ryan Yan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :0086-400-859-1685 الالكتروني:info@uwinoffroad.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حبل الانتعاش وحزم
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Ryan Yan

Mr. Ryan Yan

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

حبل الانتعاش وحزم

فئة المنتج من حبل الانتعاش وحزم, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حبل الانتعاش الحركي, 4X4 ونش كابل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من جيب الانتعاش حبل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

Synthetic Rope

سلامة

واحدة من أهم ميزات خطوط الروافع الاصطناعية هي مزايا السلامة التي تقدمها. لا تخزن الخطوط الاصطناعية الطاقة أثناء الحمل وهي خفيفة الوزن للغاية. هذا يعني أنه إذا حدث خطأ ما وانكسر الحبل ، فسوف يسقط على الأرض بشكل غير ضار. من ناحية أخرى ، يقوم حبل الأسلاك الفولاذية بتخزين كمية هائلة من الطاقة تحت الحمل ، وفي حالة الكسر ، ستستقر بعنف وتُصيب بعنف. هذا يمكن أن يسبب إصابة خطيرة للأشخاص المشاركين في إجراء الروافع.


لا تحتوي خطوط الروافع الاصطناعية على أي شظايا سلكية أو نتوءات مثل الحبال الفولاذية الشائعة ، لذلك لا توجد فرصة لإصابة اليد المفاجئة أثناء التعامل مع خط اصطناعي.

وأخيرا ، هناك مسألة الوزن. خطوط الرافعة الاصطناعية أخف بكثير من نظيرتها الفولاذية ، مما يقلل من فرصة الإجهاد والتعب الجسم عند التعامل مع الخطوط في إجراءات الروافع. قد لا يكون هذا ملحوظًا عند استخدام خطوط قطر أصغر ، ولكن في التطبيقات التي تتضمن معدات ثقيلة للغاية ، يمكن لخطوط حبل وأسلاك الصلب الفولاذية أن تزيد أوزانها عن 200 رطل وتتطلب من عدة أشخاص التعامل معها. خطوط الرافعة الاصطناعية أخف بنسبة 80٪ ، مما يجعل حملها والتعامل معها أسهل بكثير.

قوة
خطوط الروافع الاصطناعية لها قوة كسر أعلى بنسبة 30-90 ٪ من حبل الأسلاك الفولاذية. هذه زيادة هائلة وتسمح باستخدام خطوط ونش أصغر قطرًا عند التبديل إلى مادة اصطناعية ، مما يزيد من مقدار الخط الذي يمكن تثبيته على الونش.

وزن
خطوط الرافعة الاصطناعية أخف بنسبة تصل إلى 80 ٪ من حبل الأسلاك الفولاذية. بصرف النظر عن مزايا السلامة المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن هذا يوفر بعض المزايا الواضحة. في مركبة ترفيهية على الطرق الوعرة النموذجية ، سيؤدي التحول إلى خط ونش اصطناعي و fairlead من الألومنيوم إلى حلاقة وزن يصل إلى 30 رطلاً من مقدمة السيارة. كما تعد عمليات استخراج المركبات أسهل كثيرًا ، لا سيما في التضاريس الوعرة والتلالية. خطوط الرافعة الاصطناعية خفيفة للغاية ، حتى أنها تطفو.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Yan Mr. Ryan Yan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-400-859-1685 Email:info@uwinoffroad.com
Home > Products > Recovery Rope & Strap
Online Service
Ryan Yan

Mr. Ryan Yan

Leave a message
Contact Now

Recovery Rope & Strap

Product categories of Recovery Rope & Strap, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kinetic Recovery Rope, 4X4 Winch Cable suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jeep Recovery Rope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Synthetic Winch Line

More

Tree Saver Strap

More

Synthetic Winch Extensions

More

UHMWPE Synthetic Line

Synthetic Rope

SAFETY

One of the most important features of synthetic winch lines is the safety benefits they provide. Synthetic lines do not store energy while under load and are very lightweight. This means that if something should go wrong and the rope breaks, it will harmlessly fall to the ground. Steel wire rope on the other hand, stores a tremendous amount of energy under load, and in the case of breakage, will violently snap back and whiplash. This can cause serious injury to people involved in the winching procedure.


Synthetic winch lines don`t have any wire splinters or burrs like steel wire ropes commonly do, so there is no chance of getting a surprise hand injury while handling a synthetic line.

Finally, there is the issue of weight. Synthetic winch lines are much lighter than their steel counterpart, which reduces the chance of strain and body fatigue when handling lines in winching procedures. This may not be as noticeable when using smaller diameter lines, but in applications that involve very heavy equipment, steel wire rope lines and extensions can weigh upwards of 200 pounds and require multiple people to handle them. Synthetic winch lines are up to 80% lighter, making them much easier to carry and handle.

STRENGTH
Synthetic winch lines have breaking strengths 30-90% higher than steel wire rope. This is a tremendous increase and allows for smaller diameter winch lines to be used when switching to synthetic, therefore increasing the amount of line that can be installed on the winch.

WEIGHT
Synthetic winch lines are up to 80% lighter than steel wire rope. Aside from the safety benefits mentioned above, this offers some obvious advantages. On a typical recreational off road vehicle, switching to a Synthetic Winch Line and an Aluminum Hawse Fairlead will shave up to 30 pounds of weight from the front of the vehicle. Rigging vehicle extractions is also much easier, especially in loose, hilly terrain. Synthetic winch lines are so light, they even float.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry